WELCOME TO THE URBAN TECH REPUBLIC

The Urban Tech Republic is based on the strong fundamental principle of a community that brings urban tech innovations to the world for the benefit of all. Freedom of thought and openness are firmly anchored in the idea of a republic - from the Latin res publica: "public matter", "public affair", usually in the meaning of "community".

A community, therefore, to offer innovators the right atmosphere, important points of contact, the necessary development space and the appropriate equipment to work on future-oriented solutions for a good and healthy (urban) life.

Collaborative working is the mode of future business. We offer unlimited access to networking opportunities and spaces in the field of Urban Tech!

The Urban Tech Republic enables innovators to find and develop themselves: As "residents", they can help shape the future field of urban technologies, flesh out their ideas, find their team and build partnerships. Here they can access the advice they need, build their network and convince supporters. They can form, professionalize, grow. They can collaborate, test, and optimize. They get access to professional know-how, to hardware and rooms, to office and laboratory space. The right atmosphere and the equipment that will enable them to find solutions for living together in cities that we will need as a society.

 

Community Magazine

Tegel Projekt GmbH Urban Tech Republic, Gebäude V Flughafen Tegel 1 13405 Berlin Phone: +49 30 577 1401 0 e-mail: info@berlintxl.de Instagram: @BerlinTXL Youtube

WILLKOMMEN IN DER URBAN TECH REPUBLIC

Die Urban Tech Republic basiert auf dem starken Grundprinzip einer Gemeinschaft, die Urban-Tech-Innovationen zum Wohle aller in die Welt bringt. Denkfreiheit und Offenheit sind im Republikgedanken fest verankert – vom lateinischen res publica: „öffentliche Sache“, „öffentliche Angelegenheit“, meist in der Bedeutung von „Gemeinwesen“.

Eine Community also, um Innovator*innen die richtige Atmosphäre, wichtige Anknüpfungspunkte, den nötigen Entwicklungsraum und die passende Ausstattung zu bieten, um an zukunftsorientierten Lösungen für ein gutes und gesundes (städtisches) Leben zu arbeiten.

Kollaboratives Arbeiten ist der Modus künftigen Wirtschaftens. Wir bieten unbegrenzten Zugang zu Vernetzungsmöglichkeiten und -räumen im Bereich Urban Tech!

Die Urban Tech Republic ermöglicht Innovator*innen, sich zu finden und zu entfalten: Als „Residents“ können sie das Zukunftsfeld der urbanen Technologien mitgestalten, ihre Ideen konkretisieren, ihr Team finden und Partnerschaften aufbauen. Hier können sie auf die Beratung zugreifen, die sie brauchen, ihr Netzwerk bilden und Unterstützer*innen überzeugen. Sie können sich formieren, professionalisieren, wachsen. Sie können kollaborieren, testen, und optimieren. Sie erhalten Zugang zu fachlichem Know-how, zu Hardware und Räumen, zu Büro- und Laborflächen. Zur richtigen Atmosphäre und zu der Ausstattung, die sie Lösungen für das Zusammenleben in Städten finden lässt, die wir als Gesellschaft brauchen werden.

Community Magazin

Tegel Projekt GmbH Urban Tech Republic, Gebäude V Flughafen Tegel 1 13405 Berlin Telefon: +49 30 577 1401 0 E-Mail: info@berlintxl.de Instagram: @BerlinTXL Youtube